Flower Power Mega Bundle by Eclectic Anthology

Buy Flower Power Mega Bundle by Eclectic Anthology 85% OFF

LIMITED TIME ONLY – 85% OFF! This is a MASSIVE bundle of hundreds of my best-selling vintage and antique flower and botanical graphics from my shop as well as my newest listing of 100 large scale vintage botanicals. There are silk flowers and a few extras thrown in the mix for an added bonus! These vintage flowers are a must have for any designer’s toolbox. I hope you find them as useful as I have!

SALE ENDS JUNE 15, 2016!

Leave a Reply

